Kathie Kramer Ryan, Arroyo Fundraising

The Nonprofit Academy Members’ August Webinar

Don’t Wing It! – Major Gift Mistakes Even Smart Fundraisers Make

August 14, 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT)

In this webinar, Kathie Kramer Ryan will share the critical mistakes often made by even the most seasoned development professionals when working with major donors – and how you can avoid these costly errors!

You’ll learn how to plan and prepare, what to say during a solicitation visit, and how to follow up to maximize donor cultivation and stewardship.

To read more about Kathie, go to http://thenonprofitacademy.com/upcoming-events/

Cost: $47 (or included with a Nonprofit Academy training subscription)

21 Ways for Board Members to Engage with their Nonprofit's Fundraising book image

You'll discover the 21 ways each board member can help their nonprofit's fundraising - even if they don't like to ask for money!

Help your board fundraise for nonprofit with this FREE ebook

We take your privacy very seriously and will never sell, rent, or share your email address.