Kathie Kramer Ryan, Arroyo Fundraising

The Nonprofit Academy Members’ August Webinar

Don’t Wing It! – Major Gift Mistakes Even Smart Fundraisers Make

August 14, 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT)

In this webinar, Kathie Kramer Ryan will share the critical mistakes often made by even the most seasoned development professionals when working with major donors – and how you can avoid these costly errors!

You’ll learn how to plan and prepare, what to say during a solicitation visit, and how to follow up to maximize donor cultivation and stewardship.

To read more about Kathie, go to http://thenonprofitacademy.com/upcoming-events/

Cost: $47 (or included with a Nonprofit Academy training subscription)

Help your board fundraise for your nonprofit with
this FREE ebook

You'll discover the 21 ways each board member can help their nonprofit's fundraising - even if they don't like to ask for money!

You have Successfully Subscribed!